top of page

Board of Directors

MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm 

held before each membership meeting.

The Delaware Valley Art League is pleased to present the Officers and Directors for 2023/2024. 


President: Sara Hamilton

Vice-President: Mary Colket
Recording Secretary: Barbara Dooley
Treasurer: Angela Scully
Administrative Secretary: Ardyth Sobyak


Membership: Mary Smith

Program Procurement: Annette Hearing

Workshops: Sara McKelvey
Juror Procurement: Mary Lou Griffin
Internal Review: Jeanne Gunther
Exhibitions: Karen Neumann
Member Activities: Donna Rodack

Marketing/Advertising: Jean Cathey

Social Media: Janet Moyer

Webmaster: Amy Iversen

bottom of page